Staff Directory

PRESIDENT

 
Steve Nelson
(402) 421-4401
sdnelson@nefb.org

















ADMINISTRATION

 
Rob Robertson
Chief Administrator/Secretary-Treasurer
(402) 421-4404
robr@nefb.org
 
Autumn Jacobs
Executive Assistant/Convention Manager
(402) 421-4470
autumnj@nefb.org
 
Denise Hockamier
Executive Assistant
(402) 421-4410
deniseh@nefb.org

 
Kevin Burch
Chief Financial Officer
(402) 421-4436
kevinb@nefb.org
 
Lynette TeSelle
Accounting Associate
(402) 421-4775
lynette.teselle@nefb.org



GOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

 
Jay Rempe
Vice President/
Governmental Relations
(402) 421-4447
jayr@nefb.org
 
Jay Ferris
Director of Grassroots Programs
(402) 421-4409
jayf@nefb.org
 
Jordan Dux
Director of National Affairs
(402) 421-4437
jordand@nefb.org

 
Jessica Kolterman
Director of NFBF-PAC
and State Affairs
(402) 421-4433
jessicak@nefb.org
 
Anthony Aerts
Assistant Director of State
and Regulatory Affairs
(402) 421-4405
anthonya@nefb.org
 
Whittney Kelley
GRD Associate
(402) 421-4760
whittneyk@nefb.org



COMMUNICATION STRATEGY & ISSUE MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

 
Tina Henderson
Vice President/
Communication Strategy
(402) 421-4446
tinah@nefb.org
 
Craig Head
Vice President/
Issue Management
(402) 421-4435
craigh@nefb.org

 
Tara Grell
Graphic Designer        
(402) 421-4494
tarag@nefb.org
 
Kylee Planer
CSI Associate
(402) 421-4485
kyleep@nefb.org



MEMBERSHIP DEPARTMENT

 
Del Ficke
Director of Membership Services
(402) 421-4406
delf@nefb.org
 
Kerry Hoffschneider
Director of Membership Marketing
(402) 421-4445
kerryh@nefb.org

 

 
Lisa Klutz
Membership Administrative Assistant
(402) 421-4749
lisak@nefb.org
 
Shelley Kurtzer
Associate Director/Membership
Coordinator of Member Benefits and Membership Records
(402) 421-4449
shelleyk@nefb.org

Kim Wiseman

Membership Assistant
(402) 421-4753
kim.wiseman@nefb.org 


Regional Directors of Membership

Regional Directors are liaisons between Nebraska Farm Bureau and the County Farm Bureaus in their geographic districts. They work with County Farm Bureaus on membership recruitment and retention, policy development and execution, program planning and delivery, and administration.

 
Adam Peterson
Central District, Osceola
(402) 853-3467
adamp@nefb.org
 
Tim Horn
Northwest District, Hemingford
(308) 280-0067
timh@nefb.org

Megan Kvols

Northeast District, Laurel
(402) 640-0022
megank@nefb.org

 
Dick Neel
Southwest District, McCook
(308) 350-0255
dickn@nefb.org

Justine Petsch

Southeast District, Milford
(402) 310-0263
justinep@nefb.org



Nebraska Farm Bureau Foundation for Agriculture


Deanna Karmazin
Executive Director
(402) 421-4408
deannak@nefb.org

Angi McAndrew
Director of Development
(402) 421-4744
angim@nefb.org

Cathy Day

Director of Foundation
Events and Programs
(402) 421-4750
cathyd@nefb.org 


NEBRASKA FARM BUREAU
5225 South 16th Street, Lincoln, NE 68512
P.O. Box 80299, Lincoln, NE 68501-0299
Telephone
: (800) 742-4016 or (402) 421-4400
Fax
: (402) 421-4439