Staff Directory

PRESIDENT

 
Steve Nelson
(402) 421-4401
sdnelson@nefb.org

















ADMINISTRATION


Rob Robertson
Chief Administrator/Secretary-Treasurer
(402) 421-4404
robr@nefb.org

Autumn Jacobs
Executive Assistant/Convention Manager
(402) 421-4470
autumnj@nefb.org
 
Alena Kovalenko
Corporate Assistant
(402) 421-4410
alenak@nefb.org  

 
Kevin Burch
Chief Financial Officer
(402) 421-4436
kevinb@nefb.org

Lynette TeSelle
Accounting Associate
(402) 421-4775
lynette.teselle@nefb.org



Tammy Evertson
Accountant
(402) 421-4460
tammye@nefb.org



GOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

                              
Jay Rempe
Vice President/
Governmental Relations
(402) 421-4447
jayr@nefb.org
  
Jay Ferris
Director of Grassroots Programs
(402) 421-4409
jayf@nefb.org
       
Jordan Dux
Director of National Affairs
(402) 421-4437
jordand@nefb.org


Jessica Kolterman
Director of NFBF-PAC
and State Affairs
(402) 421-4433
jessicak@nefb.org
 
Whittney Kelley
GRD Associate
(402) 421-4760
whittneyk@nefb.org



COMMUNICATION STRATEGY & ISSUE MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT


Tina Henderson
Vice President/
Communication Strategy
(402) 421-4446
tinah@nefb.org
              
Craig Head
Vice President/
Issue Management
(402) 421-4435
craigh@nefb.org


Cassie Hoebelheinrich
Communication Coordinator
(402) 421-4730
cassieh@nefb.org



 
Jessica Falt
Multimedia Graphic
Designer
(402) 421-4494
jessicaf@nefb.org
 
Kylee Planer
CSI Associate
(402) 421-4485
kyleep@nefb.org



MEMBERSHIP DEPARTMENT

 
 
Phil Erdman
Vice President of Membership
(402) 421-4406
phile@nefb.org



Lisa Klutz
Director of Member Benefits & Database
(402) 421-4749
lisak@nefb.org




Audrey Smith
Director of Youth,
Collegiate & Young Leader Programs
(402) 421-4445

audreys@nefb.org

 

Shelley Kurtzer 
Associate Director of Membership
(402) 421-4449
shelleyk@nefb.org


Kim Wiseman

Membership Assistant
(402) 421-4753
kim.wiseman@nefb.org

Kayla Albrecht

Membership Assistant & Copy Center
(402) 421-4710
kaylaa@nefb.org


Regional Directors of Membership

Regional Directors are liaisons between Nebraska Farm Bureau and the County Farm Bureaus in their geographic districts. They work with County Farm Bureaus on membership recruitment and retention, policy development and execution, program planning and delivery, and administration.

 
Adam Peterson
Central District, Osceola
(402) 853-3467
adamp@nefb.org
 
Tim Horn
Northwest District, Hemingford
(308) 280-0067
timh@nefb.org

Megan Kvols

Northeast District, Laurel
(402) 640-0022
megank@nefb.org


Dayna Wasserburger
Southwest District, North Platte
(308) 660-7625
daynaw@nefb.org







Justine Petsch

Southeast District, Milford
(402) 310-0263
justinep@nefb.org


Sallie Atkins

North Central District, Halsey
(402) 302-9494
salliea@nefb.org








Nebraska Farm Bureau Foundation for Agriculture


Deanna Karmazin
Program Director for Ag Literacy
(402) 421-4408
deannak@nefb.org

Courtney Schaardt
Manager of Outreach
Education
(402) 421-4461
courtneys@nefb.org

Randy Brockhoff
Administrative Assistant
(402) 421-4747
randyb@nefb.org




NEBRASKA FARM BUREAU
5225 South 16th Street, Lincoln, NE 68512
P.O. Box 80299, Lincoln, NE 68501-0299
Telephone
: (800) 742-4016 or (402) 421-4400
Fax
: (402) 421-4439