McHargue Elected to AFBF Board of Directors

Nebraska Farm Bureau President Mark McHargue has been elected to serve on the American Farm Bureau Federation (AFBF) Board of Directors. McHargue was elected to the position by delegates from Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, and Wisconsin during the Jan.13 Midwest Region Caucus of the AFBF Annual Convention.

Read More

You may also like