NEFB Foundation Names Teacher of the Year

The Nebraska Farm Bureau Foundation has named Becky Streff as the 2021 Nebraska Agriculture in the Classroom Teacher of the Year. The Teacher of the Year is awarded to outstanding teachers that incorporate agriculture into their classroom through innovative ideas and lessons.

Learn More

You may also like