Douglas County logo

Lancaster County

Douglas County logo

Information for Members

Lancaster County Farm Bureau Grant Application

Lancaster County Farm Bureau has developed a County Farm Bureau Grant Program to assist other county Farm Bureaus to fund projects that will develop leadership, create member-specific programs that meet the needs of members, increase member involvement, or strengthen the ability for the county Farm Bureaus to be the voice of agriculture locally. Grant applications can be submitted from all county Farm Bureaus in Nebraska. The deadline for applications is May 1, 2021 and grant funds will be distributed by June 15.

Apply Now

Board of Directors

President Larry Hudkins

Vice-President Bruce Tiedeman
John McGill
Alex Medina
Membership Chair
Alan Retzlaff
Ag Promotion Chair
Paula Peterson
Board Member
Erma McGill

Board Member Herschel Staats
Board Member
Matthew Retzlaff
Board Member
Rodney Hollman
Board Member
Dave Nielsen
Board Member
Gary Hellerich
Board Member
Todd Reed
Board Member
Jim Stewart
Board Member
Daniel Rice
Pat McGill


Lancaster County Farm Bureau Scholarships

Regional Manager

Leann Robitaille
(402) 310-0263

State Board Representatives

State Board Member: Dennis Beethe

State YF&R Committee Members: Brady & Katie Revels

P&E Committee Member: Paula Peterson


What is your reaction?

Not Sure

You may also like