Delegation Members Earn “Friend of Farm Bureau” Award

All five members of the Nebraska congressional delegation have received the American Farm Bureau Federation (AFBF) “Friend of Farm Bureau” Award for the 116th Congress. The awards are given at the end of each Congress to lawmakers based on individual voting records on Farm Bureau priority issues which in 2020 included, trade, disaster relief, COVID-19 aid, and broadband, among others. Nebraska Farm Bureau nominated the members of the delegation for the awards.

Read More

You may also like