Member Benefits

Follow the following links to see the full list of ALL of our benefits that come with your Farm Bureau membership.

Member Benefits

Follow the following links to see the full list of ALL of our benefits that come with your Farm Bureau membership.

Brochures

Young Farmers & Ranchers

Nebraska Farm Bureau

County Dues

NEFB Newspaper

Events

For upcoming events, please visit our Events page.

Regional Managers

Adam Peterson
Senior Regional Manager

Central Region, Osceola

(402) 853-3467
adamp@nefb.org

Carolyn Cover
Regional Manager

Northwest Region

(308) 280-0067
carolync@nefb.org

Open Position

North Central Region

Jason Kvols
Regional Manager

Northeast Region, Laurel

(402) 360-0112
jasonk@nefb.org

Leann Robitaille
Regional Manager

Southeast Region, Omaha

(402) 310-0263
leannr@nefb.org

Nick Haack
Regional Manager

South Central, Upland

(308) 470-0046
nickh@nefb.org

Heidi Pieper
Regional Manager

Southwest, Farnam

(308) 660-7625
heidip@nefb.org