Member Benefits

Follow the following links to see the full list of ALL of our benefits that come with your Farm Bureau membership.

View All Member Benefits

Member Benefits Brochure

Member Benefits Brochure -ES

Brochures

Farm Bureau Member

Young Farmers & Ranchers

Farmer
Rancher
Student Membership

Young Farmers & Ranchers

Farmer
Rancher
Foundation

County Dues

View County Dues

NEFB Newspaper

Read Latest Edition

Events

For upcoming events, please visit our events page.

Regional Managers

Adam Peterson
Senior Regional Manager

Central Region, Osceola

(402) 853-3467
adamp@nefb.org

Samantha Dyer
Regional Manager

Northwest Region

(308) 280-0067
samanthad@nefb.org

Kelly Duryea
Regional Manager

North Central Region, Merna

(402) 302-9494
kellyd@nefb.org

Jason Kvols
Regional Manager

Northeast Region, Laurel

(402) 360-0112
jasonk@nefb.org

Leann Eggen
Regional Manager

Southeast Region, Omaha

(402) 310-0263
leannr@nefb.org

Nick Haack
Regional Manager

South Central Region, Upland

(308) 470-0046
nickh@nefb.org

Heidi Pieper
Regional Manager

Southwest Region, Farnam

(308) 660-7625
heidip@nefb.org