Nebraska Farm Bureau's 'Friend of Agriculture' is a political designation from NEFB-PAC given to selected candidates for federal public office based on their commitment to and positions on agricultural issues, qualifications and previous experience, communication abilities, their ability to represent their constituents and recommendations form district evaluation committees. In addition, NEFB-PAC also makes endorsements in state legislative and other state races.  Farm Bureau members are encouraged to support NEFB-PAC 'Friends of Agriculture' and NEFB-PAC’s slate of endorsed candidates on Nov. 3.

Want to learn more? Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Vice President of Governmental Relations, (402) 421-4405.

U.S. Senate

Ben Sasse - U.S. Senate

Congressional Candidates

View Congressional District Map

Jeff Fortenberry - Congressional District 1

Jeff FortenberryJeff Fortenberry

Congressional District 1

Don Bacon - Congressional District 2

DonBaconDon Bacon

Congressional District 2
News Release

Adrian Smith - Congressional District 3

Adrian SmithAdrian Smith

Congressional District 3
News Release

Nebraska Legislature — Endorsed Candidates

View Legislative District Map

Julie Slama - District 1

Rick Holdcroft - District 3

Mike McDonnell - District 5

David Rogers - District 15

Joni Albrecht - District 17

Mike Flood - District 19

Mike Hilgers - District 21

Bruce Bostelman - District 23

Suzanne Geist - District 25

Jacob Campbell - District 29

Rich Pahls - District 31

John Lowe - District 37

Lou Ann Linehan - District 39

Tom Briese - District 41

Tom Brewer - District 43

Rita Sanders - District 45

Steve Erdman - District 47

Andrew LaGrone - District 49

Nebraska Public Power District Board — Endorsed Candidate

View Director Subdivisions Map

Barry Dekay – Subdivision 2