Nebraska Farm Bureau's 'Friend of Agriculture' is a political designation from NFBF-PAC and are given to selected candidates for public office based on their commitment to and positions on agricultural issues, qualifications and previous experience, communication abilities, and their ability to represent their district. Farm Bureau members are encouraged to support NFBF-PAC 'Friends of Agriculture' on November 8.

Want to learn more? Contact Bruce Rieker, Vice President of Governmental Relations, (402) 421-4405 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Congressional Candidates

View Congressional District Map

Jeff Fortenberry - Congressional District 1

Jeff FortenberryJeff Fortenberry

Congressional District 1
News Release

Adrian Smith - Congressional District 3

Adrian SmithAdrian Smith

Congressional District 3
News Release


Nebraska Legislature Candidates

View Legislative District Map

Dan Watermeier - District 1

Justin Wayne - District 13

Joni Albrecht - District 17

Mike Hilgers - District 21

Suzanne Geist - District 25

Steve Halloran - District 33

Lou Ann Linehan - District 39

Tom Briese - District 41

Steve Erdman - District 47


Board of Regents Candidate

View Board of Regents Map

Paul Kenney - District 6