Staff Directory

Corporate

Mark McHargue
President

(402) 421-4401
markm@nefb.org

Rob Robertson
Chief Administrator/Secretary-Treasurer

(402) 421-4404
robr@nefb.org

Kevin Burch
Chief Financial Officer

(402) 421-4436
kevinb@nefb.org

Craig Head
Chief Advocacy Officer

(402) 421-4435
craigh@nefb.org

Autumn Jacobs
Executive Assistant/Convention Manager

(402) 421-4470
autumnj@nefb.org

Tammy Evertson
Accounting Manager

(402) 421-4460
tammye@nefb.org

Alena Kovalenko
Corporate Assistant

(402) 421-4410
alenak@nefb.org

Governmental Relations Department

Bruce Rieker
Vice President of Governmental Relations

(402) 421-4405
brucer@nefb.org

Jay Rempe
Senior Economist

(402) 421-4447
jayr@nefb.org

Jordan Dux
Director of National Affairs

(402) 421-4437
jordand@nefb.org

Jay Ferris
Director of Political Engagement & State Policy

(402) 421-4409
jayf@nefb.org

Whittney Tiedeman
Governmental Relations Department Associate

(402) 421-4760
whittneyt@nefb.org

Communication Strategy & Issue Management Department

Tina Henderson
Vice President of Communication Strategy

(402) 421-4446
tinah@nefb.org

Erin Stieren
Director of Marketing/Communications

(402) 421-4428
erins@nefb.org

Cassie Hoebelheinrich
Communication Coordinator

(402) 421-4730
cassieh@nefb.org

Oscar Diaz
Multimedia Graphic/Web Designer

(402) 421-4448
oscard@nefb.org

Kylee Planer
CSI Associate/County Farm Bureau Specialist

(402) 421-4485
kyleep@nefb.org

Membership Department

Phil Erdman
Vice President of Membership

(402) 421-4406
phile@nefb.org

Lisa Klutz
Director of Member Benefits & Database

(402) 421-4749
lisak@nefb.org

Audrey Schipporeit
Director of Generational Engagement

(402) 421-4445
audreys@nefb.org

Kim Wiseman
Senior Membership Assistant

(402) 421-4753
kim.wiseman@nefb.org

Anna Meduna
Membership Associate

(402) 421-4449
annam@nefb.org

Regional Managers

Adam Peterson
Senior Regional Manager

Central Region, Osceola

(402) 853-3467
adamp@nefb.org

Carolyn Cover
Regional Manager

Northwest Region

(308) 280-0067
carolync@nefb.org

Tammy Fiechtner
Regional Manager

North Central Region, Stapleton

(402) 302-9494
tammyf@nefb.org

Jason Kvols
Regional Manager

Northeast Region, Laurel

(402) 360-0112
jasonk@nefb.org

Leann Robitaille
Regional Manager

Southeast Region, Omaha

(402) 310-0263
leannr@nefb.org

Nick Haack
Regional Manager

South Central, Upland

(308) 470-0046
nickh@nefb.org

Heidi Pieper
Regional Manager

Southwest, Farnam

(308) 660-7625
heidip@nefb.org

Nebraska Farm Bureau Foundation

Megahn Schafer
Executive Director

(402) 421-4742
megahns@nefb.org

Courtney Shreve
Director of Outreach Education

(402) 421-4461
courtneys@nefb.org

Lona Thompson
Director of Development

(402) 450-5487
lonat@nefb.org

Emily Kammerer
Education Specialist

(402) 547-0119
emilyk@nefb.org

Brooke Tempel
Education Specialist

(402) 421-4408
brooket@nefb.org

Ashley McClinton
Administrative Coordinator

(402) 421-4747
ashleym@nefb.org