Corporate

Mark McHargue
President

(402) 421-4401
markm@nefb.org

Rob Robertson
Chief Administrator/Secretary-Treasurer

(402) 421-4404
robr@nefb.org

Craig Head
Chief Advocacy Officer

(402) 421-4435
craigh@nefb.org

Eric Paseka
Comptroller

(402) 421-4436
ericp@nefb.org

Tammy Evertson
Accounting Manager

(402) 421-4460
tammye@nefb.org

Autumn Jacobs
Executive Assistant/Convention Manager

(402) 421-4470
autumnj@nefb.org

Alena Kovalenko
Corporate Assistant/Accounting Associate

(402) 421-4410
alenak@nefb.org

Public Policy

Bruce Rieker
Senior Director of State Legislative Affairs

(402) 421-4405
brucer@nefb.org

Jordan Dux
Senior Director of National Affairs

(402) 421-4437
jordand@nefb.org

Jay Ferris
Director of Political Engagement

(402) 421-4409
jayf@nefb.org

Kole Pederson
Director of Regulatory and Environmental Affairs

(402) 421-4447
kolep@nefb.org

Whittney Kelley
Public Policy Associate

(402) 421-4760
whittneyk@nefb.org

Membership, Marketing, & Communications

Tina Henderson
Senior Director of Membership, Marketing, and Communications

(402) 421-4446
tinah@nefb.org

Cassie Hoebelheinrich
Director of Strategic Communications

(402) 421-4730
cassieh@nefb.org

Oscar Diaz
Membership Systems Administrator

(402) 421-4448
oscard@nefb.org

Kylee Planer
Assistant Director of Member Services

(402) 421-4485
kyleep@nefb.org

Abby Durheim
Marketing and Communications Coordinator

(402) 421-4428
abbyd@nefb.org

Kenzie White
Video Production Specialist

(402) 421-4403
kenziew@nefb.org

Devan Kirkpatrick
Graphic Designer

(402) 421-4749
devank@nefb.org

Kim Wiseman
Senior Membership Assistant

(402) 421-4753
kim.wiseman@nefb.org

Leadership/Field Services

View the full state membership regions map.

Adam Peterson
Senior Director of Leadership/Field Services

(402) 853-3467
adamp@nefb.org

Audrey Schipporeit
Director of Generational Engagement

(402) 499-5802
audreys@nefb.org

Kelly Duryea
Regional Manager

North Central Region, Merna

(402) 302-9494
kellyd@nefb.org

Samantha Dyer
Regional Manager

Northwest Region, Crawford

(308) 280-0067
samanthad@nefb.org

Leann Eggen
Regional Manager/Agent Relations Coordinator

Southeast Region, Omaha

(402) 310-0263
leanne@nefb.org

Nick Haack
Regional Manager

South Central Region, Upland

(308) 470-0046
nickh@nefb.org

Jason Kvols
Regional Manager

Northeast Region, Laurel

(402) 360-0112
jasonk@nefb.org

Heidi Pieper
Regional Manager

Southwest Region, Farnam

(308) 660-7625
heidip@nefb.org

Chase Samuelson
Regional Manager

Central Region, Palmer

(308) 267-3930
chases@nefb.org

Lexi Winter
Leadership & Field Services Coordinator and Event Associate

(402) 421-4449
lexiw@nefb.org

Nebraska Farm Bureau Foundation

Megahn Schafer
Executive Director

(402) 421-4742
megahns@nefb.org

Courtney Shreve
Senior Director of Outreach Education

(402) 421-4461
courtneys@nefb.org

Lona Thompson
Senior Director of Development

(402) 450-5487
lonat@nefb.org

Brooke Tempel
Education Manager - Lincoln

(402) 890-3857
brooket@nefb.org

Emily Kammerer
Education Specialist - North Platte

(402) 547-0119
emilyk@nefb.org

Shelby Snidarich
Education Specialist - Omaha

(402) 890-0210
shelbys@nefb.org

Ashley McClinton
Administrative Coordinator

(402) 421-4747
ashleym@nefb.org